Handeln Sie einfach und sicher mit Kryptowährung

Trust Capital Management - Ihre Chance zu verdienen

Handel, Aktien, Krypto-Austausch

Bitcoin Investments ist die Börse der Zukunft, mit der Sie die Verwaltung von Vermögenswerten auf der Plattform unserer Krypto-Börse einem professionellen Händler anvertrauen können. Das Unternehmen wurde 2016 von Viktor Sokolnik gegründet, einem erfahrenen Händler mit fünfzehnjähriger Erfahrung in der Verwaltung des Kundenvermögens. Jetzt entwickelt sich der Kryptowährungsaustausch von Bitcoin Investments aktiv und ermöglicht den Kauf oder Verkauf von Kryptowährung ohne zusätzliche Provisionen und Zinsen. Außerdem können Sie Ihr Geld ohne Risiko an einen unserer Händler überweisen und davon profitieren, ohne das Risiko einzugehen, dass Sie alle Gelder selbst verlieren.

Börsenhandel

Wir nehmen nicht nur Ihr Geld und investieren in hochliquide oder niedrigliquide Vermögenswerte, wir diversifizieren die Risiken. Jeder investierte Dollar wird auf ein Dutzend Kryptowährungspaare verteilt, wodurch Sie einen Gewinn erzielen und den Verlust anderer Vermögenswerte damit kompensieren können.

Wir handeln auch mit Aktien von Unternehmen, aber wir versuchen nicht, das Rennen der sogenannten Einhornunternehmen (mit einer Kapitalisierung von mehr als einer Milliarde Dollar) zu gewinnen. Unser Ziel ist es, nach sich entwickelnden Organisationen zu suchen, nach Start-ups, die in kurzer Zeit Gewinn bringen und auch in Krisenzeiten über Wasser bleiben können. Dank dessen machen mehr als 30% der Unternehmen alle Positionen innerhalb eines Jahres wieder gut.

S

Ein Team von fünf erfahrenen Händlern aus aller Welt ist direkt am Handel an unserer Börse beteiligt. Wir haben die Besten auf ihrem Gebiet gefunden und sie in verschiedene Preissegmente unterteilt. Jeder kennt die StrategieBit-Investments Dank dessen bringt es dem Unternehmen seit über 4 Jahren ein hohes Einkommen

Scott Wald

(Amerika)

  • Übernimmt die Kontrolle:

    von 10

  • Begriff:

    auf1 Monat

  • Gewinn vor:

    7% pro Woche

Übergabe an das Management

Victor Sokolnikov

(Russland)

  • Übernimmt die Kontrolle:

    von 500

  • Begriff:

    auf3 Monate

  • Gewinn vor:

    12% pro Woche

Übergabe an das Management

T

(Vietnam)

  • Übernimmt die Kontrolle:

    von 10000

  • Begriff:

    auf6 Monate

  • Gewinn vor:

    19% pro Woche

Übergabe an das Management

F

(Amerika)

  • Übernimmt die Kontrolle:

    von 25000

  • Begriff:

    auf10 Monate

  • Gewinn vor:

    22% pro Woche

Übergabe an das Management

Adalhelm Reusser

(Schweiz)

  • Übernimmt die Kontrolle:

    von 80000

  • Begriff:

    auf1 Jahr

  • Gewinn vor:

    2

Übergabe an das Management

Berechnen Sie den möglichen Gewinn

Wählen Sie einen Händler:

Geben Sie den Betrag Ihrer Einzahlung ein:

Gesamtgewinn=

121.34$
Profitieren Sie

Partnerprogramm

Partner sind ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Bitcoin Investments-Börse. Jeder Investor oder Händler kann zusätzlichen Gewinn erzielen. Dazu müssen Sie aktiv sein und Freunde, Kameraden oder nur Bekannte einladen, mit unserer Börse zusammenzuarbeiten. Hierfür erhalten Sie je nach Investitionssumme Ihres Partners einen zusätzlichen Gewinn. Wir stellen Werbematerialien zur Verfügung, mit denen Sie Benutzer anziehen und Sie besser über unseren Bitcoin Investments-Austausch informieren können. Dank dieser können Sie bei uns ohne Investition verdienen. Teilen Sie einen Affiliate-Link und erhalten Sie einen Prozentsatz des Gewinns Ihrer Partner (weitere Informationen finden Sie im Bereich Partner).

  • 1 Niveau

    8%

  • 2 Niveau

    4%

  • 3 Niveau

    3%

  • 4 Niveau

    2%

  • 5 Niveau

    1%

  • 6 Niveau

    1%

  • 7 Niveau

    3%

  • 8 Niveau

    1%

  • 9 Niveau

    4%

Nachrichten

U

<
Lesen

I

<
Lesen

Bitcoin überschritt die Marke von 61 800 USD

Vor genau einem Jahr fiel der Wert der ersten Kryptowährung auf ein lokales Minimum - 4.000 USD. Seitdem ist er um 1400% gewachsen

Lesen

Trade cryptocurrency easily and safely

Trust capital management - your opportunity to earn

Trading, stocks, crypto exchange

Bitcoin Investments is the Exchange of the future, which will allow you to entrust the management of assets on the platform of our crypto exchange to a professional trader. The company was founded in 2016 by Viktor Sokolnik, an experienced trader with fifteen years of experience in managing clients' assets. Now the Bitcoin Investments cryptocurrency exchange is actively developing and makes it possible to buy or sell cryptocurrency without extra commissions and interest. And also you can transfer your funds to one of our traders without any risk, and get profit from this without risking losing all funds yourself.

Exchange trading

We do not just take your money and invest in highly liquid or low-liquid assets, we diversify risks. Each invested dollar is distributed over a dozen cryptocurrency pairs, which allows you to make a profit and compensate for the loss of other assets with it.

We also trade stocks of companies, but we are not trying to win the race of the so-called unicorn companies (with a capitalization of more than a billion dollars). Our goal is to search for developing organizations, start-ups that are able to bring profit in a short time and stay afloat even in a crisis. Thanks to this, more than 30% of companies recoup all positions within one year.

Control

A team of five experienced traders from all over the world is directly involved in trading on our exchange. We found the best in their field and divided them into different price segments. Everyone has knowledge of the strategyBit-Investments thanks to which it has been bringing high income to the company for over 4 years

Scott forest

(America)

  • Takes into control:

    from0

  • Term:

    on 1 month

  • Profit before:

    7% per week

Transfer to management

Victor Sokolnikov

(Russia)

  • Takes into control:

    from0

  • Term:

    on 3 months

  • Profit before:

    12% per week

Transfer to management

Truong nguyen

(Vietnam)

  • Takes into control:

    from0

  • Term:

    on 6 months

  • Profit before:

    17% per week

Transfer to management

Filip fomans

(America)

  • Takes into control:

    from0

  • Term:

    on 10 months

  • Profit before:

    20% per week

Transfer to management

Adalhelm Reisser

(Switzerland)

  • Takes into control:

    from0

  • Term:

    on 1 year

  • Profit before:

    25% per week

Transfer to management

Calculate the possible profit

Select a trader:

Enter the amount of your deposit:

Total profit=

121.34$
Get profit

affiliate program

Partners are an important part of the Bitcoin Investments exchange. Each investor or trader can receive additional profit, for this you need to be active and invite friends, comrades or just acquaintances to work with our exchange. For this you will receive additional profit, depending on the amount of your partner's investments. We will provide promotional materials to help you attract users and better communicate about our Bitcoin Investments exchange. Thanks to this, you can earn with us without investment. Share an affiliate link and receive a percentage of your partners' profits (you can find more details in the partners section).

  • 1 level

    8%

  • 2 level

    4%

  • 3 level

    3%

  • 4 level

    2%

  • 5 level

    1%

  • 6 level

    1%

  • 7 level

    3%

  • 8 level

    1%

  • 9 level

    4%

News

The head of VTB warned of the possible departure of private investors in Bitcoin Investments

VTB CEO Andrei Kostin believes that this may happen if the choice is narrowed on the Russian securities market.

To read

57,000% growth in 8 years. How Bitcoin reached a new all-time high

The first cryptocurrency managed to rise in price dozens of times within a month, and then fell in price by more than 80%. We will tell you how the value of the asset has grown from $ 100 to $ 57 thousand.

To read

An additional tool for trading with a bot from Bitcoin Investments.

Our programmers, together with our traders, have been writing and training programs for independent trading for the last half year, and now all the work is completed, there are very few left and bots will be available for work!

To read