تداول العملات المشفرة بسهولة وأمان

الثقة في إدارة رأس المال - فرصتك في الربح

التداول والأسهم وتبادل العملات المشفرة

Bitcoin Investments هي بورصة المستقبل ، والتي ستسمح لك بتكليف متداول محترف بإدارة الأصول على منصة تبادل العملات المشفرة. تأسست الشركة في عام 2016 على يد فيكتور سوكولنيك ، تاجر متمرس يتمتع بخبرة خمسة عشر عامًا في إدارة أصول العملاء. الآن تتطور بورصة العملات المشفرة Bitcoin Investments بشكل نشط وتجعل من الممكن شراء أو بيع عملة مشفرة دون عمولات وفوائد إضافية. وأيضًا يمكنك تحويل أموالك إلى أحد المتداولين لدينا دون أي مخاطرة ، والحصول على ربح من ذلك دون المخاطرة بخسارة جميع الأموال بنفسك.

تداول العملات

نحن لا نأخذ أموالك فقط ونستثمر في أصول عالية السيولة أو منخفضة السيولة ، بل نقوم بتنويع المخاطر. يتم توزيع كل دولار مستثمر على أكثر من اثني عشر زوجًا من العملات المشفرة ، مما يسمح لك بتحقيق ربح وتعويض خسارة الأصول الأخرى به.

نحن نتاجر أيضًا في أسهم الشركات ، لكننا لا نحاول الفوز في سباق ما يسمى بشركات يونيكورن (برأسمال يزيد عن مليار دولار). هدفنا هو البحث عن المنظمات النامية ، والشركات الناشئة القادرة على تحقيق الربح في وقت قصير والبقاء واقفة على قدميها حتى في الأزمات. بفضل هذا ، تستعيد أكثر من 30٪ من الشركات جميع المناصب في غضون عام واحد.

يشارك فريق من خمسة متداولين ذوي خبرة من جميع أنحاء العالم بشكل مباشر في التداول في البورصة لدينا. وجدنا الأفضل في مجالهم وقمنا بتقسيمهم إلى شرائح أسعار مختلفة. كل شخص لديه معرفة بالاستراتيجيةBit-Investments بفضله حقق دخلاً مرتفعًا للشركة لأكثر من 4 سنوات.

سكوت فورست

(أمريكا)

  • يأخذ في السيطرة:

    من 10

  • شرط:

    تشغيلشهر واحد

  • الربح قبل:

    7٪ في الأسبوع

نقل إلى الإدارة

فيكتور سوكولنيكوف

(روسيا)

  • يأخذ في السيطرة:

    من 500

  • شرط:

    تشغيل3 اشهر

  • الربح قبل:

    12٪ في الأسبوع

نقل إلى الإدارة

ترونج نجوين

(فيتنام)

  • يأخذ في السيطرة:

    من 10000

  • شرط:

    تشغيل6 اشهر

  • الربح قبل:

    19٪ في الأسبوع

نقل إلى الإدارة

فومانز فيليب

(أمريكا)

  • يأخذ في السيطرة:

    من 25000

  • شرط:

    تشغيل10 شهور

  • الربح قبل:

    22٪ في الأسبوع

نقل إلى الإدارة

Adalhelm Reusser

(سويسرا)

  • يأخذ في السيطرة:

    من 80000

  • شرط:

    تشغيلسنة واحدة

  • الربح قبل:

    2

نقل إلى الإدارة

احسب الربح المحتمل

حدد المتداول:

أدخل مبلغ الإيداع الخاص بك:

اجمالي الربح=

121.34$
احصل على الربح

إنضم لبرنامج

يعد الشركاء جزءًا مهمًا من بورصة Bitcoin Investments. يمكن لكل مستثمر أو متداول الحصول على ربح إضافي ، لذلك عليك أن تكون نشطًا ودعوة الأصدقاء أو الرفاق أو المعارف فقط للعمل مع البورصة لدينا. لهذا ستحصل على ربح إضافي ، اعتمادًا على حجم استثمارات شريكك. سنوفر مواد ترويجية لمساعدتك على جذب المستخدمين وتثقيفك بشكل أفضل حول تبادل استثمارات البيتكوين. بفضل هذا ، يمكنك أن تكسب معنا بدون استثمار. شارك رابط الإحالة واحصل على نسبة مئوية من أرباح شركائك (يمكنك العثور على مزيد من التفاصيل في قسم الشركاء).

  • 1 مستوى

    8%

  • 2 مستوى

    4%

  • 3 مستوى

    3%

  • 4 مستوى

    2%

  • 5 مستوى

    1%

  • 6 مستوى

    1%

  • 7 مستوى

    3%

  • 8 مستوى

    1%

  • 9 مستوى

    4%

الإخبارية

تجاوزت Bitcoin علامة 61800 دولار

قبل عام بالضبط ، انخفضت قيمة العملة المشفرة الأولى إلى الحد الأدنى المحلي - 4 آلاف دولار. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، نمت بنسبة 1400٪

ليقرأ

أنظمة الدفع لدينا

Trade cryptocurrency easily and safely

Trust capital management - your opportunity to earn

Trading, stocks, crypto exchange

Bitcoin Investments is the Exchange of the future, which will allow you to entrust the management of assets on the platform of our crypto exchange to a professional trader. The company was founded in 2016 by Viktor Sokolnik, an experienced trader with fifteen years of experience in managing clients' assets. Now the Bitcoin Investments cryptocurrency exchange is actively developing and makes it possible to buy or sell cryptocurrency without extra commissions and interest. And also you can transfer your funds to one of our traders without any risk, and get profit from this without risking losing all funds yourself.

Exchange trading

We do not just take your money and invest in highly liquid or low-liquid assets, we diversify risks. Each invested dollar is distributed over a dozen cryptocurrency pairs, which allows you to make a profit and compensate for the loss of other assets with it.

We also trade stocks of companies, but we are not trying to win the race of the so-called unicorn companies (with a capitalization of more than a billion dollars). Our goal is to search for developing organizations, start-ups that are able to bring profit in a short time and stay afloat even in a crisis. Thanks to this, more than 30% of companies recoup all positions within one year.

Control

A team of five experienced traders from all over the world is directly involved in trading on our exchange. We found the best in their field and divided them into different price segments. Everyone has knowledge of the strategyBit-Investments thanks to which it has been bringing high income to the company for over 4 years

Scott forest

(America)

  • Takes into control:

    from10

  • Term:

    on1 month

  • Profit before:

    7% per week

Transfer to management

Victor Sokolnikov

(Russia)

  • Takes into control:

    from500

  • Term:

    on3 months

  • Profit before:

    12% per week

Transfer to management

Truong nguyen

(Vietnam)

  • Takes into control:

    from5000

  • Term:

    on6 months

  • Profit before:

    17% per week

Transfer to management

Filip fomans

(America)

  • Takes into control:

    from20000

  • Term:

    on10 months

  • Profit before:

    20% per week

Transfer to management

Adalhelm Reisser

(Switzerland)

  • Takes into control:

    from50000

  • Term:

    on1 year

  • Profit before:

    25% per week

Transfer to management

Calculate the possible profit

Select a trader:

Enter the amount of your deposit:

Total profit=

121.34$
Get profit

affiliate program

Partners are an important part of the Bitcoin Investments exchange. Each investor or trader can receive additional profit, for this you need to be active and invite friends, comrades or just acquaintances to work with our exchange. For this you will receive additional profit, depending on the amount of your partner's investments. We will provide promotional materials to help you attract users and better communicate about our Bitcoin Investments exchange. Thanks to this, you can earn with us without investment. Share an affiliate link and receive a percentage of your partners' profits (you can find more details in the partners section).

  • 1 level

    8%

  • 2 level

    4%

  • 3 level

    3%

  • 4 level

    2%

  • 5 level

    1%

  • 6 level

    1%

  • 7 level

    3%

  • 8 level

    1%

  • 9 level

    4%

News

Bitcoin costará $ 115 mil. Pantera Capital dijo - cuando

El fundador de la empresa de inversión en criptomonedas Dan Morehead explicó cuándo el costo de la primera criptomoneda crecerá otro 220% desde los niveles actuales.

To read

Bitcoin has risen in price to a record of $ 40 thousand

The price of the first cryptocurrency for the first time rose to $ 40.3 thousand. Against this background, traders trading with leverage lost more than $ 800 million during the day due to liquidations

To read

New additions and nice bonuses in 2021.

Bitcoin Investments Exchange congratulates all our partners on the Upcoming New Year 2021!

In the New Year we are waiting for changes, pleasant changes and additions for our active partners.

To read