Боты

  • 1 XRP = 0.42+1.5% в день

    Бот для пар торговли XRP/USDT. Бот написан по алгоритму CCU и Stochastic технических индикаторах, базируясь на Ripple, самообучаемый, собирает данные по улучшению и обновляется программистом. Создан для торговли только в парах XRP/USDT прибыльность 1,5% в день, минимальная сумма для его запуска от 1000$ Чем удобно работать с ботом? Все ваши средства находятся внутри нашей биржи, вы можете в любой момент закрыть бота и вывести ваши средства на другой кошелек. Нет рисков просадки, так как бот торгует только по обученному алгоритму торговли.

    • Минимально для работы:

      от 1 000.00

    • Срок работы бота:

      бессрочно

    • Прибыль:

      1.5% в день

  • 1 ETH = 1 443.21+2.5% в день

    Бот для пар торговли ETH/USDT. Бот настроен на автоматическую торговлю с самыми популярными и надёжными криптовалютами, основанной на MAC и RSI технических индикаторах, настрои для работы именно с ETHEREUM , самообучаемый, собирает данные по улучшению и обновляется сам автоматически. Прибыльность 2.5% в день, минимальная сумма для его запуска от 15 000$ Чем удобно работать с ботом? Все ваши средства находятся внутри нашей биржи, вы можете в любой момент закрыть бота и вывести ваши средства на другой кошелек. Нет рисков просадки, так как бот торгует только по обученному алгоритму торговли.

    • Минимально для работы:

      от 10 000.00

    • Срок работы бота:

      бессрочно

    • Прибыль:

      2.5% в день

  • 1 BTC = 46 524.84+4% в день

    Бот для пар торговли BTC/USDT. Бот использует режимы маркет-мейкинг и арбитраж, полностью автоматизирован и самообучаем, проводит сам коррекции и следит за новостями, искусственный интеллект бота способен в дальнейшем вывести его на уровень до 6-8% в день, в данный момент настроен для работы именно с BITCOIN, Прибыльность 4% в день, минимальная сумма для его запуска от 35 000$ Чем удобно работать с ботом? Все ваши средства находятся внутри нашей биржи, вы можете в любой момент закрыть бота и вывести ваши средства на другой кошелек. Нет рисков просадки, так как бот торгует только по обученному алгоритму торговли.

    • Минимально для работы:

      от 35 000.00

    • Срок работы бота:

      бессрочно

    • Прибыль:

      4% в день

Bots

  • 1 XRP = 0.42+1.5% in a day

    A bot for XRP / USDT trading pairs. The bot is written according to the CCU algorithm and Stochastic technical indicators, based on Ripple, self-learning, collects data on improvement and is updated by the programmer. Created for trading only in XRP / USDT pairs, profitability is 1.5% per day, the minimum amount for launching it is from $ 1000. What is convenient to work with a bot? All your funds are inside our exchange, you can close the bot at any time and withdraw your funds to another wallet. There are no drawdown risks, since the bot trades only using a trained trading algorithm.

    • Minimum for work:

      from 1 000.00

    • Bot lifetime:

      indefinitely

    • Profit:

      1.5% in a day

  • 1 ETH = 1 443.21+2.5% in a day

    Bot for ETH / USDT trading pairs. The bot is configured for automatic trading with the most popular and reliable cryptocurrencies based on MAC and RSI technical indicators, set up to work with ETHEREUM, self-learning, collects data for improvement and updates itself automatically. Profitability 2.5% per day, the minimum amount for launching it is from $ 15,000 What is convenient to work with a bot? All your funds are inside our exchange, you can close the bot at any time and withdraw your funds to another wallet. There are no drawdown risks, since the bot trades only using a trained trading algorithm.

    • Minimum for work:

      from 10 000.00

    • Bot lifetime:

      indefinitely

    • Profit:

      2.5% in a day

  • 1 BTC = 46 524.84+4% in a day

    Bot for BTC / USDT trading pairs. The bot uses market-making and arbitrage modes, is fully automated and self-learning, makes corrections and monitors the news, the bot's artificial intelligence is able to further bring it to a level of up to 6-8% per day, at the moment it is configured to work with BITCOIN. Profitability 4% per day, the minimum amount for its launch is from 35,000 $ What is convenient to work with a bot? All your funds are inside our exchange, you can close the bot at any time and withdraw your funds to another wallet. There are no drawdown risks, since the bot trades only using a trained trading algorithm.

    • Minimum for work:

      from 35 000.00

    • Bot lifetime:

      indefinitely

    • Profit:

      4% in a day