Stock exchange

About the exchange

The goal of Bitcoin Investments is to provide our clients with the best cryptocurrency trading rate.

Bitcoin Investments strives to achieve this by providing our users with state-of-the-art trading tools, innovative technologies and exceptional customer support.

The digital asset space is evolving at a rapid pace. Keeping pace with rapid technological innovation requires an equally dynamic and forward-looking approach. Bitcoin Investments provides digital asset trading services to our clients and global liquidity providers.

We believe that the best cryptocurrency trading experience should be available to everyone.

One of the founders of the exchange is Viktor Sokolnikov. He began his activity in 2005 on the New York Stock Exchange. Initially, he was engaged in the generation of investment ideas and the development of existing directions, but he saw the prospect in asset management, which is so lacking for inexperienced traders on other exchanges, thanks to which he has already made more than 500 clients dollar millionaires. Since 2016, he has been the head of Bitcoin Investments, acting as one of the traders and developing all areas of the exchange.

Viktor Sokolnikov - founder of the company

affiliate program

Partners are an important part of the Bitcoin Investments company. Each investor will be able to be active and invite friends, comrades or just acquaintances to our project. For this, the partner will receive a certain bonus. We will provide promotional materials that will help you attract users and better communicate about our company. Thanks to this, you can make money with us without investment. Share a referral link and get a percentage of the contributions of invited investors.

  • 1level

    8%

  • 2level

    4%

  • 3level

    3%

  • 4level

    2%

  • 5level

    1%

  • 6level

    1%

  • 7level

    3%

  • 8level

    1%

  • 9level

    4%

Биржа

О бирже

Целью Bitcoin Investments является предоставление нашим клиентам лучшего курса криптовалютной торговли.

Bitcoin Investments стремится достичь этого за счет предоставления нашим пользователям современных торговых инструментов, инновационных технологий и исключительной поддержки клиентов.

Сфера цифровых активов развивается со стремительной скоростью. Для того, чтобы идти в ногу с быстрыми технологическими инновациями, требуется такой же динамичный и дальновидный подход. Bitcoin Investments предоставляет услуги для торговли цифровыми активами нашим клиентам и глобальным поставщикам ликвидности.

Мы верим, что лучший опыт криптовалютной торговли должен быть доступен каждому.

Один из основателей биржи — Виктор Сокольников. Начал свою деятельность в 2005 году на Нью-Йоркской фондовой бирже. Изначально занимался генерацией инвестиционных идей и развитием имеющихся направлений, но увидел перспективу в доверительном управлении активами, чего так недостает не опытным трейдерам на других биржах, благодаря чему сделал долларовыми миллионерами уже более 500 клиентов. С 2016 года возглавляет Bitcoin Investments, выполняя роль одного из трейдеров и занимаясь развитием всех направлений биржи.

Виктор Сокольников - основатель компании

Партнерская программа

Партнеры — важная часть компании Bitcoin Investments. Каждый инвестор сможет проявить активность и пригласить друзей, товарищей или просто знакомых в наш проект. За это партнер получит определенный бонус. Мы предоставим рекламные материалы, которые помогут вам привлечь пользователей и лучше рассказать о нашей компании. Благодаря этому зарабатывать с нами можно без вложений. Делитесь реферальной ссылкой и получайте процент от вкладов приглашенных инвесторов.

  • 1 уровень

    8%

  • 2 уровень

    4%

  • 3 уровень

    3%

  • 4 уровень

    2%

  • 5 уровень

    1%

  • 6 уровень

    1%

  • 7 уровень

    3%

  • 8 уровень

    1%

  • 9 уровень

    4%

Наши платежные системы